Lost Frequencies releases debut album “Less Is More”


A mere two weeks after the release of "What Is Love 2016", Lost Frequencies has released his debut album on Amsterdam-based record label Armada Music. "Less Is More" is a sixteen-piece body of work and strikes a perfect balance between globally acclaimed hit singles and new compositions.

Lost Frequencies’ renowned hit singles, "Are You With Me", "Reality" and "Beautiful Life", are among the tracks featured on "Less Is More". Between these three singles, Lost Frequencies was crowned with gold, platinum and double platinum in a few dozen countries, gathered over half a billion streams on Spotify alone and peaked at #1 in several of the world’s most acclaimed charts, including the UK Singles Chart. Additionally, the album spotlights fresh collaborations with talented singer-songwriters on tracks such as "All Or Nothing", "Sky Is The Limit" and "Lift Me Up".

"What Is Love 2016", a fresh take on the 23-year-old hit single from Haddaway, is also included on "Less Is More". The record was released two weeks ago on Armada Music as Lost Frequencies’ fourth single and shot straight to #1 in the iTunes Charts in Belgium.


1. Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström – All Or Nothing
2. Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016
3. Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Jake Reese – Sky Is The Limit
5. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality
6. Lost Frequencies – Dance With Me
7. Lost Frequencies – In Too Deep
8. Lost Frequencies feat. Joakim Wilow – Dying Bird
9. Lost Frequencies – Funky’n Brussels
10. Lost Frequencies – Send Her My Love
11. Lost Frequencies feat. Nick Schilder – Lift Me Up
12. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
13. Lost Frequencies – St. Peter
14. Lost Frequencies – Selfish Love
15. Lost Frequencies – Footsteps In The Night
16. Lost Frequencies – What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)