Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Smash The House Radio #160


World’s #1 DJs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike present new episode of their Smash The House Radio! Tune in! They are absolutely unstoppable international EDM force. For your listening pleasure, and providing an absolutely perfect showcase of why the brothers from Belgium have evolved into one of the most in-demand acts anywhere in the world, comes a very special Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike in the mix.

Sit back, buckle up, make sure your seat belt is set to tight and hold on for your life as this most enigmatic and explosive duo take you on one hell of a musical ride!


Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Smash The House #160

01. Autoerotique & Hunter Siegel - OTF (Original Mix)
02. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Leaves (Original Mix)
03. Niko The Kid - Easy Street (Extended Mix)
04. VINAI Feat. Anjulie - Into The Fire (Original Mix)
05. Dj Wout - Cannibal Countdown (Original Mix)
06. Bassjackers - F*CK (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
07. Merk & Kremont ft. Steffen Morrison - Don't Need No Money (Original Mix)
08. Timmy Trumpet & ANGEMI - Collab Bro (Original Mix)
09. Ravitez & Afrojack feat. MC Ambush - System (Original Mix)
10. Martin Garrix & Third Party - Lions In The Wild (Original Mix)
11. Tom Tyger - Delano (Original Mix)
12. EC Twins - Stepping up (Original Mix)
13. Don Diablo - Drifter ft DYU (Original Mix)
14. ID - You're Not Alone
15. EDX - Roadkill (Original Mix)
16. Sugarstarr - The Ultimate Seduction (Original Mix)